Tuesday, May 17, 2011

TIDE GIVEAWAY, REDBOX TUESDAY DEAL, ST. IVES BODY WASH AND A FEW MORE DEALS




Tuesday at 7:00 pm CT (8 pm ET, 6 pm MT, 5 pm PT) get a free 10-count sample of Tide Stain Release ($3.70 value) for you and 3 of your friends from the Tide Facebook page (limited to first 20,000 requests every day thru Thursday). Please read The Challenge FAQ if you have any questions about this promotion. If you received this sample in April or May, you are not eligible for another sample. Limit of one sample per household.
Look under the “Tide Challenge” tab and click on the orange “Enter The Challenge” button to get to the form for your free sample. You will need to allow the “Tide Stain Release Challenge” application to access your basic information (find out how to remove this application later, I tell you how). You’ll then see a “Congratulations” message after successfully submitting and you can select 3 friends to send a sample to.


Download the free game Chuzzle for $0.00 (normally $2.99) Tuesday only at the Amazon Android Appstore. Find more FREE apps for your Android phone (the list changes daily).
Android users can use the Amazon Appstore to load their phones with new applications, however AT&T customers are not yet able to access it (hopefully this will change soon).




Send the text message DEALS to 727272 on Tuesday to get your unique promotion code that varies in value between $0.10 and $1.50. Every day through May 25 you can send the same text for a new deal  My guess is that if you ask for your promo code every day you’ll end up getting all 10 promo codes they are offering. It’s just that everyone gets them in a different order.

Sign-up for a free sample of L’Oreal Youth Code plus a $2 coupon. Just log-in or register at L’Oreal Paris and click on “My L’Oreal” and then “Special Offers & Savings” in the bottom left corner to request this sample. While you’re there, you can also request coupons. Thanks goes to Sample Stuff for sharing! You should receive your sample within 8 to 10 weeks.

PRINTABLE COUPONS WEBSITES

Coupons.com

unnamed

 Like St. Ives on Facebook to print a $0.75 off 1 coupon for any St. Ives product! St. Ives Body Wash is $1.99 at Walgreens this week through 5/21
St. Ives Body Wash $1.99
$0.75/1 – St. Ives Products, Any – (facebook.com)Final Price: $1.24
gillette body wash

Some Target stores have Gillette body wash for only $3.49.  Here’s how to get one for only $0.49!
Gillette Body Wash, 16 oz $3.49Use $2.00/1 Gillette Body Wash, excluding trial size from RP 5/15
And Use $1.00/1 Old Spice or Gillette Body Wash Target Coupon from P&G 5/1 (regional)
Final Price:  $0.49